Trial By Fire

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image1.jpeg

Hey Hey!! 

Some of you may have already seen, or should I say heard, on Lee’s post. The news about album 66. 🙂

But in case you did not…

Please keep reading!! 😀 

 

Thanks to The Doctor/Luke & Nathan we now know that album 66, Trial by Fire, will start releasing on the Club, December 13th. *yay*

So. Just. 13. Days. Until. Us. Club. Peeps. Will. Get. To. Hear. The. First. Episode. of… Trial by Fire. YAY! I am so excited. My birthday is the next day, so it is like a birthday present to me! 😀 🎁

 

 

 

 

9 comments

  1. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I can’t sit still!!!!!! AHHHH!!!! Wait, wait…….. yes, I can still listen to ‘Out To Sea!’ That will help with the LONGGGGG (or not so long) wait. That’s so exciting that your birthday’s coming up!!! A new AIO episode is always a great birthday present 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.